Alice in Wonderland Photoshoot

My friend, Bracken, is a wonderful painter/mixed-media artist here in Charlotte. She asked me to model in an “Alice in Wonderland”-themed photoshoot today. I am totally flattered that she would even think of me (refer to uglyspots story…)


Inspired by vintage clocks and antique mirrors, here is a sneak peek at the genius of my friend and her vision. She will chose a photo and then use it to create a mixed media painting. I can’t wait to see the final product.

Thanks for the opportunity, Bracken!!



3 thoughts on “Alice in Wonderland Photoshoot

  1. bracken

    you’re welcome my lovely lady! THANK YOU for taking the time to come out and help me! I cannot wait to see the final results of this series!!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Comment

