Stumbled on this from one of my favorite blogs to visit – Oh Hello Friend. I am fairly new to the blogging community, so I think this is a great opportunity! This is the Lovely Blogger List, created by Lovely Clusters. All you have to do is post on your blog, submit the link to Lovely Clusters and you get on the list. Here is mine:

//

My name is Jessica – I currently live in Charlotte, NC and work as a PR/Communications Manager for an amazing private school where my husband just happens to teach 3rd grade. Fun Fact: When Jay & I first got married (3+ years ago) I didn’t know how to cook, so I learned & cooked a new recipe every day for 6 months! I absolutely LOVE cooking, decorating, paper, crafts, handmade invitations, fashion, traveling, entertaining and attempting (every year – unsuccessfully) to have a green thumb. I could not live without my husband, my family & friends, sushi and my daily cup of coffee.

I am a designer by trade – I design everything from corporate identities, print collateral and more , but my obsession is handmade invitations. I LOVE creating things by hand.

Here are some photos of my latest creations:

 

My studio is definitely in progress but here is a picture:

More Uglyspots on the Web
Twitter // Flickr // Etsy – Coming Soon!

Leave a Comment

