Get Organized Giveaway!

This is my first-ever GIVEAWAY! I am so excited to offer one lucky winner a LOVELY brand spankin’ new 2011 Moleskine Daily Planner. I am a crazy “to-do” lister and a daily planner is a MUST have for crazies like me. Here is a little bit of info about this organizing amazing-ness from the Moleskine Web site:

Formatted to show each day on its own page, this popular planner is the essential piece of the new multimedia puzzle. In the inside pocket there is an insert with 24-page archive and 225 adhesive labels to mark important dates and deadlines.

About Moleskine: Moleskine (mol-a-skeen’-a) journals are truly legendary, possessing a minimalism, style and quality that literally has centuries of experience. To the initiated, there is no substitute. Moleskine journals – and rest assured, they’re not made from the skin of a mole – are the legendary notebooks used by artists and intellectuals who defined 20th century culture, including such luminaries as Hemingway, Van Gogh, and Matisse.

3 Chances to Enter

{COMMENT TO WIN }
leave a comment & share one organization goal for 2011

{TWITTER & FACEBOOK +1}
tweet or post on facebook about the giveaway
referencing Uglyspots Studio on Facebook
or @uglyspots on Twitter

(be sure to come back and leave a comment so I can track them)

{FOLLOW +1 }
you get a bonus entry for following @uglyspots on Twitter
and for becoming a fan of Uglyspots on Facebook

(same here…be sure to come back and let me know you did this one too)

Giveaway Ends Thursday, February 3 at 5pm.
Be sure to check back next Thursday to see if you’re the winner!

Good Luck!!

20 thoughts on “Get Organized Giveaway!

  1. Heather Boulware

    I’m gonna win!! Ps– my goal for getting organized in 2011- combine all my calendars and to do lists:) Also, I’m a huge fan of this blog and you;)

    Like

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Make It Monday: V-Day FEVER | UglySpot Studio

  3. Laura Jones

    Jess, love your blog! My goal for this year is to be more intentional with managing my time and as a result have time for organizational tasks throughout the week and not just when it gets to crisis mode! 🙂

    Like

    Reply
  4. Lisa-Marie

    LOVE your blog! My organizational goal is to get all my “to-do” lists in the same place instead of random paper that get lost or tossed aside lol!

    Like

    Reply
  5. Emily (Lover) Delster

    I love these planners/notebooks! And I learned something new from your blog- pronounced (mol-a-skeen’-a)? Hah, who knew?! I “Liked” your FB page also 🙂 Keep up the good bloggin!

    Like

    Reply
  6. Pingback: Make It Monday Follow-up: Handmade Valentines | UglySpot Studio

Leave a Comment

