Just a WEE Hiatus

Happy Monday to you! I am currently recovering from my NYC trip…always cramming so much fun and WALKING into one weekend leaves your body sore and achy, but I really had an amazing time with my friends. One of the highlights was getting to see the Alexander McQueen Savage Beauty exhibit at the Met…so stunning!

I hope to post a trip recap soon, but in the meantime, I working on a couple new things for the blog and will take a little hiatus. I don’t think I’ll be gone longer than a week, but I will try to work fast and get back to regularly posting. I’ll be back soon, hopefully you will be too:)

 

Leave a Comment

